Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
Picture PicturePicturePicturePicture
 
​SUPPORT STAFF ​DUTY ​E-MAIL
Holly Arnevik​ ​Guidance Secretary

arnevik@northiowa.org

​Heather Bengtson ​Preschool paraprofessional

bengtsonh@northiowaorg

Chris Davis​ HS Secretary

davis@northiowa.org

Sheryl Davids​ ​Elem Sec. / Supt. Asst.

davidss@northiowa.org

Kim Eichenberger​ ​Elem paraprofessional

eichenberger@northiowa.org

Ginger Goldtrap​ ​HS paraprofessional

goldtrap@northiowa.org

​Renae Hager ​Elem paraprofessional / ELL

hager@northiowa.org

​Amanda Heyer ​MS paraprofessional

heyera@northiowa.org

Dawn Jensvold​ ​Elem paraprofessional

jensvold@northiowa.org

​Mary Lou Jordan ​ELL (English Language Learner) para

jordan@northiowa.org

Savana Kothenbeutel ​MS paraprofessional

kothenbeutel@northiowa.org

​Jamie Landheer ​HS Media Center

landheer@northiowa.org

Gwen  Mathahs​ ​Board Secretary/Business mgr.

mathahsgwen@northiowa.org

​Lisa Mathahs ​MS Secretary

mathahs@northiowa.org

Cheri Mayland​ ​MS Media / Tech Committee

mayland@northiowa.org

​McKenzie Meinders ​MS Paraprofessional

meindersm@northiowa.org

Nancy Muench​ ​HS paraprofessional

muench@northiowa.org

Kim Ostermann​ ​Technology Integrationist

ostermann@northiowa.org

Kimberly Ostermann ​Elem paraprofessional / media

ostermann@northiowa.org

John Ralls​ ​HS paraprofessional

ralls@northiowa.org

​Rachelle Gruis ​HS paraprofessional

gruis@northiowa.org

Sophia Rodriguez HS paraprofessional

rodriguez@northiowa.org

Sandy Smith​ ​Elem paraprofessional

smiths@northiowa.org

Zada Valvick​ ​Elem paraprofessional

valvick@northiowa.org

 
 

 

CUSTODIANS ​E-MAIL
Dan Frerichs

frerichsdan@northiowa.org

Larry Lawson​

lawson@northiowa.org

  

 

​KITCHEN STAFF ​E-MAIL
Pam Akkermann​

akkermann@northiowa.org

Heather Bechler

bechler@northiowa.org

​Trelawny Grunhovd

grunhovd@northiowa.org

Laura Sunde

sunde@northiowa.org

 

 

​BUS DRIVERS ​E-MAIL
Doug Aukes​

aukesd@northiowa.org

William Jensvold

Don Mathahs

​Rosella Wubben